Shows

of the past, present, and future.

(incomplete)

Beware of the Leopard Tour

TBA

Alien Pirate Tour 2017

Date City Country
Thu, 20 Jun 2017Bremerhaven                Germany                        
Sat, 24 Jun 2017CologneGermany
Mon, 26 Jun 2017FaroPortugal
Tue, 27 Jun 2017SevillaSpain
Wed, 28 Jun 2017HuelvaSpain
Fri, 30 Jun 2017BremerhavenGermany
Mon, 03 Jul 2017RigaLatvia
Tue, 04 Jul 2017VilneusLithuania
Wed, 05 Jul 2017KrakowPoland
Thu, 06 Jul 2017DortmundGermany
Fri, 14 Jul 2017Hall in TirolAustria
Sat, 15 Jul 2017InnsbruckAustria
Thu, 20 Jul 2017WildeshausenGermany

Mini Tour 2016

Date City Country
Tue, 13 Dec 2016Toulouse                                     France                                 
Wed, 14 Dec 2016BayonneFrance
Thu, 15 Dec 2016BurgosSpain
Fri, 16 Dec 2016ViseuPortugal
Sat, 17 Dec 2016MadridSpain
Sun, 18 Dec 2016BremerhavenGermany